Thunderstrike Saga

The Thunderstrike Saga takes a unique approach to epic and coming-of-age fantasy.
The flagship of the series is Tarnish, available as a trilogy of ebooks and in two different complete, collected editions.

Praised for its unique storytelling, engaging detail, and heart-felt characters, Tarnish stands alone in the annals of fantasy fiction.

Everyone knows the stories of the Colors Three.  That trio of adventurers who traveled the breadth of these realms in the post-war years, stalking the traitorous Crescent Moons and bringing justice to those downtrodden left in the Dread Duke’s wake.

Tavern masters have been spinning those tales for ten years.  Ian the Black and Trevor the Red are ten years older.  More so, for the warrior’s life is a hard one.  And Gregor the Golden?  Most likely dead along a mountain pass, in search of more glory than any mortal man needs.

Who, then, will defend Redfield when evil rises from the Blood Marsh?

Billy Cole is the sixteen-springs-old son of Ian the Black.  Maybe older.  Being the heir of a legend is a heavy burden to bear.  And though “Billy Strong Back” is used to hard labor, it takes more than strength to become a man.  And more than a sword to become a hero.

Find book I on: Amazon, AudibleB&N, iBooks, Kobo, Smashwords, & more.

Find book II on: Amazon, Audible, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, Smashwords, & more.

Find book III on: Amazon, Audible, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, Smashwords, & more.


Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000039_00010]


Tarnish: Complete Trilogy Edition contains all three episodes as they were intended to be read: as one massive adventure!  (And, by the way, it’s cheaper than buying all three…)

Find it on: Amazon, Audible, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, Smashwords, & more.


Creepy dark fantasy at its finest.

In war, men don’t only fight the enemy…

 Sergeant Knox leads the Head Knockers, scout-saboteurs in the war against the Dread Duke and his armies. They are the favorite squad of Captain Brighton’s Stormwalkers, until an ambush kills the Captain and half the company.

Now the new Captain has new orders.  He’s sending the Head Knockers to investigate a seemingly abandoned village.  Although the streets and houses appear empty, something waits for them in the darkness.  And they’ll need both heart and steel to defeat it.

A story of the Thunderstrike Saga, this sword and soldiery novella illustrates the dark days of the World’s Shadow War in the history of the Tarnish universe.

Find it on: Amazon, Audible, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, Smashwords, & more.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s